Calendar of Events

Club Championship - 8:00 am Tee Times

 Saturday, August 18

Club Championship - 8:00 am Tee Times

Club Championship - 8:00 am Tee Times

 Sunday, August 19

Club Championship - 8:00 am Tee Times

Sharks League - 5:30 pm Shotgun

 Wednesday, August 22

Sharks League - 5:30 pm Shotgun

IPL League (20) - 3:00 pm Tee Times

 Thursday, August 23

IPL League (20) - 3:00 pm Tee Times

Sharks League - 5:30 pm Shotgun

 Wednesday, August 29

Sharks League - 5:30 pm Shotgun

Sharks League - 5:30 pm Shotgun

 Wednesday, September 05

Sharks League - 5:30 pm Shotgun

Royal Order of Jesters Practice Round (Details forthcoming)

 Friday, September 07

Royal Order of Jesters Practice Round (Details forthcoming)

Royal Order of Jesters (120) - 8:30 am Shotgun

 Saturday, September 08

Royal Order of Jesters (120) - 8:30 am Shotgun

Last Night of Sharks League 2018 - 5:15 pm Shotgun

 Wednesday, September 12

Last Night of Sharks League 2018 - 5:15 pm Shotgun

Broughton 4 Life Tournament (144) - 9:00 am Shotgun

 Saturday, September 15

Broughton 4 Life Tournament (144) - 9:00 am Shotgun

IPL League (20) - 3:00 pm Tee Times

 Thursday, September 20

IPL League (20) - 3:00 pm Tee Times

Shriner's Potentate Golf Tournament (120) - 9:00 am Shotgun

 Saturday, September 29

Shriner's Potentate Golf Tournament (120) - 9:00 am Shotgun

Sandblasters (16) - 9:00 am Modified Shotgun

 Thursday, October 04

Sandblasters (16) - 9:00 am Modified Shotgun

KC Public Links Seniors (100) - 9:00 am Shotgun

 Monday, October 08

KC Public Links Seniors (100) - 9:00 am Shotgun

SNAG in School (120) - 9:00 am Shotgun

 Saturday, October 13

SNAG in School (120) - 9:00 am Shotgun