Calendar of Events

Junior Golf Clinics

 Monday, June 17

Age groups: 5 - 8 8:00 am to 10:00 am 9 - 13 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Details

Junior Golf Clinics

 Tuesday, June 18

Age groups: 5 - 8 8:00 am to 10:00 am 9 - 13 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Details

Junior Golf Clinics

 Wednesday, June 19

Age groups: 5 - 8 8:00 am to 10:00 am 9 - 13 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Details

Shark League

 Wednesday, June 19

5:30 pm Shotgun

Junior Golf Clinics

 Thursday, June 20

Age groups: 5 - 8 8:00 am to 10:00 am 9 - 13 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Details

Shark League

 Wednesday, June 26

5:30 pm Shotgun

Junior Golf Clinics

 Monday, July 08

Age groups: 5 - 8 8:00 am to 10:00 am 9 - 13 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Details

Junior Golf Clinics

 Tuesday, July 09

Age groups: 5 - 8 8:00 am to 10:00 am 9 - 13 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Details

Junior Golf Clinics

 Wednesday, July 10

Age groups: 5 - 8 8:00 am to 10:00 am 9 - 13 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Details

Shark League

 Wednesday, July 10

5:30 pm Shotgun

Junior Golf Clinics

 Thursday, July 11

Age groups: 5 - 8 8:00 am to 10:00 am 9 - 13 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Details

Shark League

 Wednesday, July 17

5:30 pm Shotgun

Shark League

 Wednesday, July 24

5:30 pm Shotgun

Shark League

 Wednesday, July 31

5:30 pm Shotgun

Shark League

 Wednesday, August 07

5:30 pm Shotgun

Shark League

 Wednesday, August 14

5:30 pm Shotgun

Shark League

 Wednesday, August 21

5:30 pm Shotgun

Shark League

 Wednesday, August 28

5:30 pm Shotgun

Shark League

 Wednesday, September 04

5:30 pm Shotgun

Shark League

 Wednesday, September 11

5:30 pm Shotgun